Uncategorized

Curl up in a ball and DIE Tory bastards.

Its been a while and that is an extreme title there but fuck it I am pissed off. I will keep it short and I do not really promote this blog so it is not read much (as far as I know)… But hey I am saying what I say thanks to free speech but that took a major blow today.  

http://www.theguardian.com/politics/2014/jan/28/lobbying-bill-passes-house-lords 

If we get too upset with all the crap these bastards are dishing out n protest maybe they will put down there public subsided house of commons bar drinks pick up the phone and order out the water cannon tanks.

http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/2014/01/08/boris-johnson-water-cannon-plans_n_4561006.html

Tory/lib dem TOSSERS!

(by the by I will post more new (probably)  more wordy insightful blogs on many subjects soon (probably)).

Standard

Leave a Reply

